Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - East Grant

5 rating

Loraine is fantastic

5 rating

Been coming here for 3 years. Love their MVP. My hair is difficult to cut since it is so straight and every mistake can be shown. Alyssa does an amazing job and is always attentive to ensure my haircut turns out well.

5 rating

Very Good customer service. The place is clean and well maintained. Thanks to Alyssa and all the staffs, they are very kind and welcoming.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
desiree l. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Loraine is fantastic"

5
Daniel C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Been coming here for 3 years. Love their MVP. My hair is difficult to cut since it is so straight an"

5
Basim A. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Very Good customer service. The place is clean and well maintained. Thanks to Alyssa and all the sta"

5
bruce g. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Excellent service great prices!"

5
Z R. | January 13, 2020 Google

"It always smells so good in there and those ladies keep it clean! Lidia always hooks it up and does "

5
Jake B. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I always leave with a great haircut."

5
JzJet | October 13, 2019 Google

"New favorite barbershop. Very clean establishment, comfy chair and great friendly staff. I've only h"

5
tyler C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Went to this location today to get my hair cut and have my beard trimmed. I asked for Savanna but sh"

5
Steve L. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I had the privilege of meeting Katie. She did a fantastic job. Thanks"

4
Zacchaeus N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Gentlemen, go here. I've been getting my #HairCut at this location for a few years now and the girls"