Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - East Grant

5 rating

It always smells so good in there and those ladies keep it clean! Lidia always hooks it up and does me right! Thanks, ladies! See you soon

5 rating

I always leave with a great haircut.

5 rating

New favorite barbershop. Very clean establishment, comfy chair and great friendly staff. I've only had Lydia who did an amazing job. I am definitely returning back for future cuts.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Z R. | January 13, 2020 Google

"It always smells so good in there and those ladies keep it clean! Lidia always hooks it up and does "

5
Jake B. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I always leave with a great haircut."

5
JzJet | October 13, 2019 Google

"New favorite barbershop. Very clean establishment, comfy chair and great friendly staff. I've only h"

5
tyler C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Went to this location today to get my hair cut and have my beard trimmed. I asked for Savanna but sh"

5
Steve L. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I had the privilege of meeting Katie. She did a fantastic job. Thanks"

4
Zacchaeus N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Gentlemen, go here. I've been getting my #HairCut at this location for a few years now and the girls"

5
Jo A. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Only place I take my boys"

5
Steven T. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Katie, our stylist, was incredibly helpful and made sure to set both me and my 3 kids up with solid "

2
Zachary I. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Definitely depends on which person cuts your hair the kind of skill and experience you have. I?d giv"

5
A M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my haircut with them for a few years now and I'm have been very pleased with the"