Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - East Grant

5 rating

Always worth it. A great place to go on Sunday when your team isn't playing, plenty of TVs with sports on.

5 rating

They have taken great care of me everytime!!

5 rating

Loraine is fantastic

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Paul G. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Always worth it. A great place to go on Sunday when your team isn't playing, plenty of TVs with spo"

5
Caleb C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" They have taken great care of me everytime!!"

5
desiree l. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Loraine is fantastic"

5
Daniel C. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Been coming here for 3 years. Love their MVP. My hair is difficult to cut since it is so straight an"

5
Basim A. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Very Good customer service. The place is clean and well maintained. Thanks to Alyssa and all the sta"

5
bruce g. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Excellent service great prices!"

5
Z R. | January 13, 2020 Google

"It always smells so good in there and those ladies keep it clean! Lidia always hooks it up and does "

5
Jake B. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I always leave with a great haircut."

5
JzJet | October 13, 2019 Google

"New favorite barbershop. Very clean establishment, comfy chair and great friendly staff. I've only h"

5
tyler C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Went to this location today to get my hair cut and have my beard trimmed. I asked for Savanna but sh"