Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - East Grant

5 rating

The staff give consistently excellent haircuts. They?re also friendly, efficient, and helpful. I particularly recommend the MVP package - the percussion massager and hair wash are great!

4 rating

Been getting haircut here for years. Never been disappointed.

3 rating

Ok

Rated 1993266.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Paul H. | September 25, 2021 Google

" The staff give consistently excellent haircuts. They?re also friendly, efficient, and helpful. I pa"

4
Bill H. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Been getting haircut here for years. Never been disappointed."

3
Matthew V. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Ok"

5
Seth S. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Eyalu was awesome, I can't wait to have her again!"

1
Judy C. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I have ever had at a Sport Clips! I was way over charged. Assistant Manager Teresa"

5
Isaac D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Destiny. She is the best. I have been struggling to find a hairstylist ever since I moved to Tucson"

5
Karen W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Just wanted to give a shout out to Natalie at shop AZ207. She cut my husband?s hair and did a fabul"

5
James S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

85710293
Laura Teneth. | February 2, 2021 Third Party Reviews

"Hello Reviews team, My name is Laura and I’m working for FirstMan, I just made an audit of your we"

1
Neil R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Made what I thought was an appointment got a message back saying that my haircutter would be availa"