Third Party Reviews

1
Dirk Newman | November 23, 2018 |

"We came in at about 11:15 and it’s busy as expected. One lady has a whole row of seats to herself and her stuff so I go to my son let’s put our names in and come back in a half hour go over and get some Chipotle. Come back in 30 and our names are off the list. I bring it up she puts us back on the list with a half hour wait. We walked out. I normally wouldn’t write a review but this isn’t the first time. Once we sat and watched people who walked in and checked in way after us get taken back first. 3 of us put our names in 2 of us got our cuts and the third was bypassed for almost 50 minutes. Note the manager here is awesome when she is in it runs fabulously. When she is out these things seem to occur a lot."

4
Chad Rees | November 28, 2018 |

"Quick easy haircut and beard trim. Go for the VIP cut so you get the nice massage, worth it."

4
Andrew Keene | November 20, 2018 |

"Nice people"

1
whatwas thatfor | November 11, 2018 |

"That time when you ask for something (a fade) you've asked for at 20 different places from 50 different people, and you get the most jacked-up haircut of your life. Do you kindly ask the person to fix it? Do you trust them to? How do you instruct an individual to conduct an activity that has never been your job, but is the individual's? But you should both know success when you see it... The best recourse I know is to leave a review and never go back."

1
crafter girl25 | November 04, 2018 |

"The girl that cut my child's hair didn't do what I asked. We watched a bald man get his head shaved for 30 minutes and they had my child in the chair for literally less than 10 minutes. We wanted about 3 inches cut off the back and sides and she cut maybe an inch!! It was uneven and choppy looking. On top of all that, she over charged me too!! I will tell anyone I can not to go to the Sport Clips on Grant Rd."

5
Sloan FireClay | October 11, 2018 |

"I've been a customer for a year now. That's saying something. I love this place, fantastic hair cuts. Pro tip: Get the MVP. Thanks Kelcie for the hair cuts!"

5
AZ MAX2015 | September 27, 2018 |

"ONLY PLACE THAT KNOWS HOW TO CUT HAIR IN TOWN"

4
Barth Maher | September 02, 2018 |

"Always a good cut"

5
Manuel Gomez | June 12, 2018 |

", katie knows what she’s doing 👌"

1
Christopher Pike | June 12, 2018 |

"I chose to go to this place last night to get a clean cut for job interviews. And the service was "alright", but I felt it was rushed. And at the end I was super upset!! I looked at my "PRECISION" haircut and it was horrible!!! The fade looked like I did it myself in the dark!!! My side burns are uneven!! The fade is choppy AF!!! Super disappointed!!! The service was way below average.. The ladies acted like they were forced to cut hair!!! Cheap small talk and flattery... I won't say names!! But the women need to go back to barber school!!! I WILL BE ASKING FOR A REFUND!!! I don't want them touching my head ever again!!!! Worried they will make it worst trying to fix it... I didn't notice it there because of the lighting, but as soon as I got home, I was MAD!! Not saying people should be fired, but definitely take caution and pride in their profession!�"